Omega Spirituality


The Tetractys was introduced in Greece by Pythagoras ca. 582 BC after studying many years in Egypt.
The Tetractys was considered a divine blueprint of creation and found many uses in Math, Medicine, Music, etc.
The Tetractys contains four rows with a successive number of dots 1, 2, 3, and 4, hence the name Tetractys.
The decimal numbers 0-9 can be assigned to each of the ten dots that form an equilateral triangle.

The Tetractys tells the Egyptian creation story in the form of Numerology.
In the center we find the lowest number zero, that represents chaos and unrealized potential.
Zero was the source of all that came into being, represented by the highest number nine.
Nine thus represents All-One-ness, At-One-ment, and Moksha.
Since nine wanted to create other things it had to divide itself into two parts: six and three.
Six represents form, memory, and space. Three represents action, change, and life.
The interaction between six and three mediated by nine resulted in a further division into seven.
The six plus one numbers 1, 2, 4, 8, 7, 5, 10 form an eternal interplay supported and guided by the divine trinity 3,6, and 9.

Rodin Infinity Pattern
Tetractys - Music

Gematria is based upon the Luo Shu another divine pattern of creation that uses the numbers of the Tetractys.
If we apply Gematria when traversing the seven numbers 1, 2, 4, 8, 7=1+6, 5=1+4, 10=1+0, we find the correct double values.
Multiplication of nine leads back to nine, for example 2x9=18=1+8 and 3x9=27=2+7, therefore nine is considered complete by itself.
We also find that 2x3=6 and 2x6=12=1+2=3. This is why three and six are considered as each others complement.

The infinity pattern that connects the seven numbers 1, 2, 4, 8, 7, 5, 10 is based on Pythagorian musical tuning.
The seven numbers represent a sequence of musical notes with ratio 9/8 or another ratio when crossing TI.
These seven notes and ratios (Platonic Lambda or Lambdoma) are described in the Timaeus by Plato.

KaBaLa: Tree of Life

If we rearrange the Tetractys a bit we also find the Enneagram, the Menorah, and the Tree of Life.
The Tree of Life shows point, line, triangle, and tetrahedron with three vertical axes summing up to 9.

Alpha / Timeline / Omega / Foundation / Home / Index / Contact